3 Write a Review
Tampa, FL 33612


About Soulography

They say a picture is worth a thousand words, to SOULOGRAPY, it is worth a thousand smiles, a thousand tears, a thousand days of a persons life whatever it has taken to express one persons individual quality and essence. In a sense, what makes you…you. When we look in the mirror we not only see ourselves, we feel ourselves…for all that we see individually we feel as well. Our photographers are unique in that all aspects of photography we will always capture the natural qualities of you. Please call us, so we can help capture the important memories in your life 813-445-0543

Business Details

photographers starting at $500 and up

Type of Venue
  • Inside
  • Outside
  • Inside / Outside
  • Not Sure
  • Type of Service
  • Advertising
  • Wedding
  • Commercial
  • Event
  • Fine Art
  • Glamour
  • Maternity
  • Portrait
  • Sports
  • Type of Style
  • Black & White
  • Candid
  • Color
  • Photojournalistic
  • Posed
  • Sepia
  • Traditional
  • Additional Services
  • Additional Photographers
  • Additional Prints
  • DVD / CD
  • Mounted Prints
  • Photo Montage
  • Photo Restoration
  • Online Proofs
  • Reviews for Soulography

    No response

    I also purchased the LivingSocial deal and can't even get it scheduled. Since June I have left several messages and tried multiple calls at different times of day, no one ever answers the phone or returns phone calls. Several friends purchased the "deal", we will all be requesting a refund and warning others about this place.

    This is the subjective opinion of an independent reviewer and not of Decidio, Inc.

    Photography class experience

    I signed up for a photography class via Living Social promotion. Very disappointing. Classes do not go as scheduled. Lack of communication in spite of requests online and by telephone for 2 weeks prior to the scheduled class. Cancellation notification given within hours of the course. Refund promised last week, but still not delivered. Buyer beware!

    Vendor response: Yes LL, the Living Social run was very disappointing for us as well the mass booking of classes did not go smoothly at all due to not enough class participation for classes scheduled. We will not be offering classes this way ever again, we have never had a problem prior to the Living Social ad that we were really not in control of the clients or the booking structure. As far as our photography and client commitment we have a great history and long time relationships with our past clients as well. Again sorry for the disappointment with your experience.
    This is the subjective opinion of an independent reviewer and not of Decidio, Inc.
    Ana, Tampa, December 8, 2011

    Love them!

    They are the best!

    This is the subjective opinion of an independent reviewer and not of Decidio, Inc.