DJ Sandman Music

  • Private
    Graham, WA 98338
DJs: Packages starting from $300 Call for Details

We are a husband and wife owned company and have been in business for 10 years now.
We work with you personally to help coordinate all the events of your day to help ensure that everything runs smoothly and the bride and groom can rela xand enjoy their day and guests.
We will provide you with a reception planner and you can choose all the music that you want and if we don''''''''t own it we will get it.
We also offer Karaoke, lights and projector use.
Check us out on facebook : https://facebook/djcindysandman

DJ Sandman Music provides djs packages from $300 and up

Type of Music
  • Alternative
  • Classical
  • Country
  • Dance
  • Disco
  • Hip Hop / Rap
  • Irish
  • Jazz
  • Karaoke
  • Latin / Salsa
  • Motown
  • Oldies
  • Top 40
  • R & B
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Swing
  • Techno / House
  • 80's
  • 90's
  • Other
Additional Services
  • MC
  • Lights
Type of Venue
  • Inside
  • Outside
  • Both
  • Not Sure
Not close to Graham? you may be interested in these areas: Burton | Renton | Seahurst | Wauna | Lacey | Manchester | South Colby | Tumwater | Hobart | Mill Creek | More >>
  • User rating:
"Horrible / liars / lack of customer service"
Washington State
August 12, 2014

DJ SANDMAN 23205 77th ave E Graham, WA. 98338 djsandmanmusiccomcast 253-250-5963 1) Contract breach 2) Misrepresentation of services offered/provided 3) Attempt to contact and provide refund has been impossible June 2013 the venue our friends used was this DJ; the bride said overall they had no complaint and it was reasonably prices. So when it came time for my wedding we thought we would use this same DJ. Boy were we WRONG!! Worst experience ever. We emailed Cindy, the owner, in October 2013, and referenced our friend’s wedding and informed her we wanted the same DJ to work our wedding in June 2014. She assured us that would not be a problem and even offered a discount as a referral and if paid in full. Obviously we were confident in using her and paid in full October 2013. From that point on there was little to no contact, it took sever emails across several weeks to get a response from Cindy. In the contract it stated a time-line would be used and that she would do a one-on-one meeting with us prior to the wedding; this did NOT happen. She at least replied to acknowledge she got our timeline and list of wedding songs. The day of the wedding a guy, yes a guy, if you remember we told her we wanted the DJ from our friend’s wedding…and you guessed it, that DJ was a WOMAN! So as a stressed out bride I was terrified that the wrong company came or that we had been duped. This DJ had a copy of our timeline to which Cindy said her DJ (the woman DJ) would use to help guide the wedding along and ensure all songs and dances took place. However, it was not the case. This DJ took it on himself to skip and choose what he wanted to play and dances to totally ignore. Thankfully my bridesmaids are loud and very aware!! They demanded the DJ do the songs and dances listed on our wedding day time-line. Otherwise, the money dance and the father daughter dance would have been IGNORED!! After the wedding I took it on myself to call Cindy, she ignored my calls. I then sent emails and this went on for a few days. She AGREED she messed up, sent the wrong DJ, the DJ ignored our requests and time-line – she did not produce the services she had promised and were agreed on at the time of payment and the contract. I tried to work with her and felt that we should have gotten 100% of our money back; finally we came to a number that was agreed on BUT that it had to be in-hand by August 4, 2014. She insisted that per the contract she had 30days to supply a refund, to which I agreed. Today, August 12th, we still have not received our refund or a response. She claimed that she sent payment on August 2nd but did not know the address that she used. We informed her that if she could not produce proof of this check that the agreed refund would be voided and we would find alternative methods to get a refund. Still no response to our emails or multiple phone calls. Cindy and her company are the most unprofessional wedding vendor I have ever worked with. Cindy puts the DJ business to shame with her broken promises and lack of care in remedying a problem, a problem that she even said took place. Luckily I have all the emails of her broken promises and lies about her sending a refund. I plan to call all of the people on her ‘referral sheet’ and tell them to not endorse such a horrible company. We would have been better off using the sound system in our truck and hooking up Pandora!!!

This is the subjective opinion of an independent reviewer and not of Decidio, Inc.

DJ Sandman Music


This vendor is not running any special promotions at this time. Please check back soon.